spidersandvinegaroons:

writing-sonthewall:

http://www.ultravioletrobot.com/
Anybody know if this is legit?

I’m highly skeptical.

After 30 seconds with the right tools, my money’s on not legit.  

Looks like two completely different registrars and two completely different registrants on the domain names ultravioletrobot.com and the official QotSA website qotsa.com.  ultravioletrobot.com is registered to somebody named Vanessa in Denmark. qotsa.com is registered to Interscope.  

Take that for what you will.

spidersandvinegaroons:

writing-sonthewall:

http://www.ultravioletrobot.com/

Anybody know if this is legit?

I’m highly skeptical.

After 30 seconds with the right tools, my money’s on not legit. Looks like two completely different registrars and two completely different registrants on the domain names ultravioletrobot.com and the official QotSA website qotsa.com. ultravioletrobot.com is registered to somebody named Vanessa in Denmark. qotsa.com is registered to Interscope. Take that for what you will.